Neutral Work Look

Thanks to YouTube tutorials  I learned to install my own quick weave with a closure. In this photo I used Indi Remi hair (in the black box w/ teal writing) it costs about $110-$120 per bundle. I installed 3 bundles of 18 inch Indi Remi premium hair.

On my face I used NC45 under eye concealer set with deep dark mineralized skin finish from #MAC to prevent creasing. I used spike eyebrow pencil to fill in my brows and NC45 studio fix to highlight my brows. Lastly I applied Raizin blush from #MAC and a #Ulta brilliant color brand lip gloss in #14 (it’s a peachy color) on my lips.

20121118-151206.jpg

Leave a Reply

