FYI…. here’s what I am listening too

So ladies I can’t begin to tell you how impressed and in love with Keyshia Cole‘s new album “Woman to Woman”. I mean literally I’ve listened twice (okay that’s being modest) from track 1 to 16. It’s an absolute must have and a great stocking stuffer! I’ve always been a KC fan but this album further confirmed why I am.. BTW I still can’t pick my favorite song yet but I will definitely update you guys. I recommend all you  ladies and gents support this project because it’s phenomenal (my opinion)! Not to mention the makeup for this album cover is completely flawless; definitely going to recreate this look with the turquoise color under the eye with the soft peachy lip.

20121204-102133.jpg

Leave a Reply

