“Mossimo Patterned Leggings”

So let me start this post by apologizing for this picture; I just randomly took it at my sons basketball game. Totally not the point of this post though. It’s more to express my love for patterned leggings and to say these are the most comfortable, prettiest leggings I’ve ever purchased. I bought them from Target and I should have bought every color. I missed the boat and now they are gone! I go back frequently hoping they bring them back before spring arrives but no luck yet. I have worn them multiple times with blazers, long leather boots, with solid tops and tons of accessories.  I think I am going to do an updated outfit post with these leggings on before the seasons change.Mossimo Patterned Tights image

Leave a Reply

