“Get A Flawless Face”

With the spring and summer seasons fast approaching I am getting my beauty regimen together and you can’t really have a beauty regimen without a proper facial cleanser. First, I suggest finding out your skin type (oily, dry or combination) because you don’t want to put the wrong products on your skin and cause irritation. I have oily skin pretty much all year round! I have heard that’s good for wrinkle prevention but it’s a nightmare for makeup application. I spend quite a bit of time at the dermatologist for oily black head prone skin. I try to be proactive with my skin care and beauty regimen!  Here are a couple of things that I have tried from local stores and makeup counters that haven’t been a bad addition to my life. I prefer soft cleansers that can remove my makeup, the oil and other impurities from my skin and cleansers with skin toners.

St-Ives-apricot-scrub-de

ceraVe facial cleansermac-green-gel-cleanserclinque cleanser

 

 

Leave a Reply

