“Corporate Chick with Punk Rock Hair”

Let me be honest I work in the corporate world and it can be stuffy at times. In my opinion you don’t have to sacrifice your personal style at the expense of working in the corporate sector. I totally think you can blend both! My stylist  continually slays my hair, never disappoints and all while keeping my hair healthy! I’ve always wanted the side(s) of my head shaven. I compromised by shaving one side and spicing up my color. My hair allows me to be versatile; I can switch it up to be work appropriate and funky on the weekends.  Also y’all (Southern girl) go check out my stylist Lori Cooper at Exquisite Hair Salon in Smyrna Georgia and be sure to check out her instagram @lorisstyle! Tell her Keke sent you!

Also let me just add:

Lipstick “Wet and Wild” color Cherry Bomb (makeup applied by yours truly)

Accessories: Forever 21 and Charming Charlies

Scarf: Missoni @ Target

( and check my face tho’ I’m giving it, LOL)

KEKE PUNK ROCK HAIR

Leave a Reply

