“This Is My Moment”

 

It’s been a little over a week since I last posted; I have been completely busy with nothing but good things for my brand! I am working with my graphic designer on my new and improved site for my parent company http://www.prissycafe.com, coming up with fresh ideas for http://www.makeuglam.com and also launching a couple of apparel and beauty product lines. I have been working on this for a couple of years and my dream is finally manifesting. It’s funny how all your dreams seem to  be coming together but you still can’t relish in the moment just yet! What is that about? I am really trying to enjoy every part of my journey but fear tends to creep in every now and again. I stop, pray and move forward! I can’t wait to share this with the world. I would like to thank those who have given me wonderful feedback and support; it doesn’t go unnoticed.

new products pics blog update pic

 

Leave a Reply

