“My Two Cents on Maybelliene BB Cream”

I have only been using this product for about two weeks and I just really like the convenience it provides me during the work week when I don’t want to apply a full face of makeup. It gives you a pulled together look without doing too much and with added benefits (please see description below). I don’t want to look tired (even though I really am). I want to look refreshed like I get 8 hours of sleep every night, lol.  I am going to do another review when it warms up to see if it holds up in heat but I believe I will. FYI: If you have oily skin please use an oil blotting product to minimize your shine.  I am using Laura Geller Matte Maker Invisible oil blotting powder.

 

Benefits of the BB Cream:

  • Blur imperfections
  • Brightens you skin (gives a you a subtle glow)
  • Evens out skin tone
  • Hydrates
  • SPF 30

MAYBELLINE BB CREAM LAURA GELLER OIL BLOTTING PIC

 

2 thoughts on ““My Two Cents on Maybelliene BB Cream””

Leave a Reply

