“Get To Know The Creator”:

Name: Cokethia Rachel formerly Cokethia Smith

Nickname: Keke

Hometown: Born and raised in Atlanta GA

Spouse: Warrick Rachel for almost 7 years July 8th

Children: Son (almost 10) and Daughter (almost 5)

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Occupation: Full-time Patient Account Representative for an Orthopedic corporation

Favorite Film(s):The Devil Wears Prada” and ” Julie and Julia” ( both these movies just make me smile and I never get tired of watching them)

Favorite Vacation Spot: Miami FL ( I love the diverse culture and the awesome weather)

Favorite Food: Pizza ( I know this is a typical answer but I really love pizza; especially from Davinci’s Pizza in Smyrna GA but I like frozen boxed pizza as well)

Inspiring Read:I Know Why The Caged Bird Sing” by Dr. Maya Angelou ( this one is really personal for me; but this book set me free)

You Can Find Me At: work, school, or just hanging with my hubs and kids

Favorite Designer: No favorite designer just favorite stores ( Target, Macys and Forever21 just to name a few)

My Hero: Genell Dawson (my great grandma; she raised my sister and I) I hope I’m making her proud. #RIPGRANNY

Leave a Reply

