Style Inspiration: Kelly Ripa

kelly-ripa style pic3

I just love Kelly she’s super cute, quirky, and talented; not to mention that girl can dress. I have yet to see a photo, magazine article or Live with Kelly & Michael episode where she was not dressed to the nines! I mean her wardrobe is versatile and she shows it all off. What I love most is that she’s a business woman, wife and mother and still looks pulled together.  Her wardrobe pieces are always appropriate for the occasion. I have created this look book so to speak of styles and outfits I am inspired by. Kelly is constantly in it. I like to put pieces into my closet that represent my whole life! Check out a couple of outfits that Kelly is sporting and I will be piggy backing off of.

kelly ripa fab coat pic kelly ripa style pic2 Kelly_Ripa_chic_style rbk-kelly-ripa-0313-1-lgn

Leave a Reply

