“My Top 5 Mascaras”

20130624-215855.jpg

My Top 5 Mascaras Picks:

*Lash Potion Grow Luscious by Revlon-this is a fairly new lash product; so far I am liking it after a couple of coats it extends the lashes fine. You should apply in a zig-zag motion for better results. It’s waterproof and had a great wand. -$4.99 @ Target

*Ulta Lash extensions this REALLY extends your lashes and gives that extra length you need without adding falsies. This product tends to be a little messy because it’s not a bristled brush but it works great.- Under $8 at Ulta

*Lash Fanatic Volume Mascara by CoverGirl Queen Collection – very basic mascara great for backup doesn’t overly lengthen or add volume to you lashes. I use this product when I just wear a fresh face not fully made up; maybe just BB cream and lip gloss.-$6.49 @ Target

* Flamed Out by CoverGirl- this product is new as well but works great when combined with another lengthening mascara. I’ve really been enjoying it with my Ulta Lash Extension mascara. They really make my lashes pop. -$5.99 @ Target

*The Falsies Volume Express by Maybelline- I use this to help secure my false lashes. I use this before I apply my lashes with lash glue for thaive.- $6 @ Target

7 thoughts on ““My Top 5 Mascaras””

  1. Out of curiosity, how much was the Ulta mascara? I have a topcoat from ULTA that works really well and it was only $2! They have a pretty decent store line.

Leave a Reply

