“Rekindled Love Affair With Gold”

DSC00245 DSC00246 DSC00247I have fallen back in love with gold accessories, but not just gold but chunky gold accessories.  I alternate between gold and silver but my love affair with gold is so real right now! I can’t get enough! Forever 21 has the best accessories in my opinion hands down for variety pieces. What I also love is the fact that I can go to different Forever 21 stores and find completely different items. Pictured above are just layers of gold bracelets, necklaces and a chunky link watch from Aldo. Also the good thing the accessories from Forever 21 range from $2-$10 so you can easily add or replace pieces. The gold watch from Aldo was $40. What are your favorite stores for gold accessories?

 

Leave a Reply

