Style Inspiration: “Tracee Ellis Ross”

girlfriends-335a050707You may know this week’s style inspiration from the hit sitcom “Girlfriends” or maybe you know her as Diana Ross’s daughter. But she is her own woman! This weeks post was inspired because I am weave-less (without hair extensions) at the moment. I am having a break down to say the least, lol. I really am trying to embrace my natural curl pattern. So I started browsing the internet for hair inspiration and stumbled upon Tracee Ellis Ross and her fantastic website www.traceeellisross.com. She has mastered the art of rocking your natural tresses big and proud.  I have a lot of hair and really big hair after it dries so I’m in need of hair care product(s) recommendations and cute styles. Not for nothing though she has a pretty amazing fashion sense and an incredible body. Geesh some people get everything!tracee ellis ross Tracee-Ellis-Ross tracee ellis ross 2

Leave a Reply

