“Best Kept Secret”

20130624-224625.jpg

I am trying to be more active and really maximize my time. So it comes down to using my breaks at work to walk. Here’s the problem with that… body odor. Nothing horrendous but you know you smell like outside after a couple of times around the building. I religiously wear Secret deodorant so when I picked up some a couple of weeks ago I grabbed this Secret Expressions Mist.

It doesn’t soak you when you spray it or stain your clothing it’s a nice mist. It has a great floral, sweet smell but not over powering. Lightweight container so it doesn’t weigh down your purse. You don’t have to worry about the scent fading to quickly either which is a plus.

I purchased mine at Kroger for around $4. I highly recommend this for those of you who are on the move and really aren’t here for b.o.!

20130805-214245.jpg

Leave a Reply

