Style Inspiration: “King Bey”

beyonce9f-4-web beyonce9f-5-webbeyonce9f-6-web

I had someone else in mind for this week’s style inspiration post but when King Bey speaks everybody listens! A while back I did a post on “Pixie Cuts” and my love for them. So when these pics surfaced on the internet my heart leaped. I love my fellow Virgo and she can do NO wrong in my eyes! Beyonce is a FORCE! Her style is impeccable. She embodies what sultry and seductive is all about. This pixie cut shows off her great features and really adds some extra pizzaz. I love that she is not her hair and she switched up the game. We have seen the long tresses for years( great as well) but this new side of “Bey” she’s been sharing with us as of late is nothing short of amazing.  I do love that she kept her signature dark roots. This new hair cut lets me know Bey is up to something and I can’t wait. EEK!

Share your thoughts on Beyonce new look.

Leave a Reply

