Monday Motivation: “Exit Stage Left”

exit_stage_left

 

To exit stage left: An orderly and uneventful departure, timed so as not to detract or distract; To exit or disappear in a quiet, non-dramatic fashion, making way for more interesting events; Leave the scene, and don’t make a fuss.

There is something to be said about knowing when to “Exit Stage Left”. I never want to be accused of over staying my welcome. Sometimes you just need to know when your time is up and keep it moving. Some people like melodramatic endings, yeah I’m not here for that! I always prepare myself with the end in mind; my exit strategy so to speak. So when my time come to take my final bow and move on there are no hard feelings just simply a lesson learned.

With that being said plan properly and know when to “Exit Stage Left”.

porky

Leave a Reply

