“Leather Craving”

leatherI can’t shake this leather craving! These are some of my favorite classy, sexy, edgy leather looks. Ciara has been shocking me lately with the wardrobe selection and this leather look was definitely on time. Kim K is so classy in this photo; rocking this flattering fitted leather  below the knee dress coupled with a  sleek pony tail is just perfection. There was NO way I was leaving my girl Nicki out; she killed that Elle cover with her leather jump suit. Her cover of Elle is one of my favs. But mannnn that Serena just won’t let up! She shattered the competition in this recent photo in her leather dress with the “V” neckline. My leather obsession is intense right now! I must admit leather “real” leather is quite the investment. Does anyone have any faux leather pieces they just can’t live without? Leave your comments below.

Leave a Reply

