“What’s In My Make Up Bag”

Here’s an look at what’s in my makeup bag. I would love to say I don’t carry all this everyday; but I would be lying! And nobody likes a liar! My logic is simple I rarely have time to go back home ,change clothes and freshen up my makeup depending on where I am. So I carry what I need to transform my look. Makes since ,right? I do however switch out certain things like lipstick and blush colors.

updated makeup bag

Contents of my makeup  bag:

Eyes:

Mineralized Concealer from MAC in NC45

Covergirl Flamed Out Pencil #340

Loreal Paris Telescopic Liquid Liner

Loreal Paris Carbon Black Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Liner

Loreal Paris Voluminous Smoldering Eyeliner

Loreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara

Wet N Wild Coloricon Trio (best little neutral trio to give your eyes some pop)

DSC00402

Dim Lip Eraser Lip Balm (I use it as an eyeshadow base; didn’t do a great job muting out my lip color; so I changed it’s purpose).

DSC00405

Face:

Covergirl Queen Matte Powder in Q410 “Golden”

DSC00400

Contouring Blush and Bronzer by Elf in St. Lucia

DSC00403

Lips:

Baby Lips in Peach Kiss and Minty Sheer

MAC Cremesheen lipstick in Pillowtalk

Revlon’s Creme Brûlée (Blog Post Coming)

NYX Butter Gloss in Merengue

Lovely Lotus lip gloss by Flower (Drew Barrymore brand)

Leave a Reply

