Fall/Winter Obsession “Vince Camuto Boots”

Vince Camuto has some pretty amazing boots! I got into his designs sometime last year. I am a sucker for gold embellishes! It gives boots that extra pop and flare I like. You don’t have to add anything extra because the boots say it all. I am really minimal with accessories in the fall/winter so why not let my boots do the talking? Lol!  Vince Camuto boots are great quality and reasonably priced. Here are four pair that I plan of budgeting for this fall and winter. I don’t wear sneakers so I usually over do it on boots in the colder seasons.  What are your go to kicks in the colder months?BOCCA2

Bocca Wide Calf priced at $239
WINCHEL

Winchell  Priced at $169vince camuto huxley

 Huxley priced at $149

KELLINIKellini $198

 

Leave a Reply

