“Lipstick Lover”

LIPSTICK LOVER 1So I had this idea about showcasing lipstick and lip-glosses I am in love with and the first one is Revlon‘s #095 Creme Brulee. I mean words don’t do it justice. You have to go out and get one or two. You can thank me later! This is my second tube. It’s just a subtle pop of color, the perfect nude, the perfect amount of shimmer, the perfect amount of moisturizer. It’s just perfect. It started as a back up to a MAC shade  that I needed to replace and easily became my go to lipstick.

I picked it up from you guessed it, Target for less than $5.

 

 

One thought on ““Lipstick Lover””

Leave a Reply

