“Everyone Needs A Boyfriend In The Colder Months”

shop boyfriend jeans

I’m sad to admit I have NEVER owned a pair of boyfriend jeans. I know I know the style has been out for sometime but I just never got into them before. But here’s my reason for thinking I may give them a try… no one in their right mind wants to be tight and uncomfortable during the colder months and especially not the holiday season. I am thinking try these roomier yet stylish jeans as it gets colder. In the summer it seems like too much material (does that make sense) and just perfect for fall.  I like that you can still keep it cute!  Annnnnd you can rock boots, flats or heels so the options are limitless.

What are your thoughts on the boyfriend jeans? What are your perfect go-to brands?boyfriend

 

One thought on ““Everyone Needs A Boyfriend In The Colder Months””

Leave a Reply

