Vision Board 4th Q

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I say try to finish the year as strong as you started! I started creating vision boards quarterly versus waiting until New Year. As you grow your vision changes and I want to be sure I don’t leave any stone unturned. At the beginning of the year my vision boards are crowded and focus on family, faith, career, and personal interests. Towards the end of the year, I really narrow down my boards. At this point in my career I am really trying to be intentional and deliberate with EVERY decision I make. I really want to expand my brands and the only way to do that is to focus forward.

 

Leave a Reply

