Style Inspiration: ” Tom Boy Chic”

So the “Tom Boy Chic” style was very trendy in 2012 but I kind of feel like I am going to play it forward to Fall/Winter 2013. I just feel like I don’t really want to be super dressy for the cooler seasons if I don’t have too. I want to remain feminine yet comfortable!

 So here are my essentials for pulling off the tomboy chic look:

  1. A hat of some sort
  2. Sweatshirts
  3. 1 pair of skinny jeans
  4. 1 pair of boyfriend jeans
  5. Comfy white t-shirt
  6. Basic black blazer
  7. A pair of ankle boots
  8. A pair of knee-high boots
  9. A pair of high top sneakers
  10. A scarf

tomboy chic 1tomboy chic 2

Here are my picks for those who totally pull off Tomboy Chic

ciara tomboy chic

rhianna tom boy chicthomas tom chic

Leave a Reply

