“The Beanie Life Chose Me”

beanlife

 

Okay now the weather in Atlanta is so beyond dramatic! It went from nice and warm to brisk and chilly in a matter of hours. I am not here for this cold weather at all, I am a summer baby for sure. The winter just requires way more clothing than I’m comfortable with. I do like some winter fashion pieces but I would prefer flip-flops and tank-tops over boots and beanies any day! But hey…. I’m not in charge so you might as well play it up.

P.S. I am in my car a lot so I call these photos #CarChronicles

Beanie: Courtesy of Target a whopping $6

Necklace: Forever21

Watch: Target

Waist length cardigan (partly visible): Charlotte Russe

Leave a Reply

