Monday Motivation: “Here’s to Moving On Without Them”

PINTEREST 2PINTEREST 1

 

Today’s Monday Motivation is brought to you all by some late night Pinterest. I found these two quotes and I gotta tell ย y’all they summed up exactly how I have been feeling as of late. I have struggled to bring people on my journey who just simply don’t deserve to be there. I’ve decided I’m not waiting another minute to dismiss those people from my life. No one is exempt! I have way too many things on my plate than to entertain or babysit those who don’t want to act right. So to you my friends I say release those people who hold you back… mentally, physically, emotionally, and professionally.

Happy Monday!

3 thoughts on “Monday Motivation: “Here’s to Moving On Without Them””

Leave a Reply

