Monday Motivation: Realistic=Mediocre

will smith quotes

 

Have you ever had an idea so big, so layered that it scared the hell out of you? The ideas I come up with sometimes just really shock me. I have always been a big dreamer, a big thinker it was the only way to escape my reality sometimes. If I could imagine bigger and better than it was bound to happen. I don’t know any other way! Have you ever had someone say to you… be realistic? Well my response to that is, for me this is realistic! Don’t knock someone for having big bold ideas just because you are afraid.  Get around people who push you past being realistic. There is always more!

The definition is below just in case you needed a reminder.

Mediocre: adj.  Moderate to inferior in quality; ordinary.

Leave a Reply

