“Back Packing it “RIGHT” Into Fall”

So can I share one of my new favorite fall bags? It’s this lovely new leather studded back pack from one of my favorite stores ***drum roll*** TJMaxx. I mean the purse rack opened up and out popped this baby. Not to mention this cutie is one of the latest trends this season. It’s so roomy with a purple silk lining on the inside. I would have shown the inside but it’s jammed packed (embarrassed). It’s adjustable straps makes carrying it super easy. I love the gold studded accent and zippers. Okay but here’s my favorite part it was only $39.99. Yep your heard (read) right!!

What are your must have bags this fall?
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

