“Happy 1 Year Blogiversary to MakeUGlam”

1 year blogiversaryHooray!!! I made it to my 1 year Blogiversary! I am so proud that I kept the pace and the faith and accomplished making MakeUGlam a real blog. This concept started in my head 3 years before I published my first word.  I would kind of put up posts here and there but nothing like this. I know most people celebrate with a party of some sort, no worries that will come soon enough! I have plans for MakeUGlam, stick around I promise it will get better and better.

MakeUGlam has provided me with a creative outlet and given me something to look forward to each and every day. I truly appreciate each and every one of my readers and supporters. This is OUR blog!

1 year blogiversary

 

Leave a Reply

