“Black Friday Shenanigans”

black_friday_deals1

So yes typically I would be out in all this traffic and pushing in the stores to get the last hot ticket items. This year I am doing something different on my #BlackFriday and it’s called absolutely “nothing”. It didn’t seem so appealing this year. Growth, I tell ya! I have browsed the web to see if their were some things that would tickle my fancy. Here is a link to a lot of the #BlackFriday sales if you are doing some online shopping or research before heading out to get whats left.

I will be sitting her in my PJ’s doing some research and preparing for 2014.

But if I were going out here are a couple of things I would pick up…

I told ya nothing much… there’s nothing I really NEED!

So from my couch to yours, lol! There’s something to be said about no makeup, messy hair and flannel PJs, y’all should totally get into it!IMG_3877

-Be Beautiful

 

Leave a Reply

