“Beauty Benefits of Black Soaps”

blacksoap2

M-13-2

  • Help to deeply cleanse skin
  • Reduces acne pimples and spots
  • Helps reduce oily skin
  • Removes makeup ( I prefer using this after I wash my face with another type of makeup removing cleanser)
  • Helps aid against wrinkles and fine lines (it makes your face extremely tight after you wash it, lol like a mini facelift)

You can basically purchase black soap from anywhere, but I get mine from beauty supply stores and grocery stores in the ethnic section.

The overall appearance of my face is better when I use black soap as part of my skin care regimen. Maybe I am overly optimistic about its benefits but I can tell a difference soon after I rinse my face. It’s brighter, smoother, and healthier in appearance.

If you are not already using black soap, pick up a bar and thank me later!

-Be Beautiful

Leave a Reply

