Top Celebrity Beauty Looks of 2013

IMG_0031While there were a lot of great beauty looks this year… I was most pleasantly surprised by these. These women came with their “A” game and made the competition bow down! Beyonce totally switched it up when she cut her long tresses and switched out for the bob. Jennifer Hudson went from long flowing hair to a short sassy pixie cut, while Fantasia said I’m giving you short and sultry with a great color. But my girl Angela Simmons didn’t disappoint with box braids this year and she kept it young and fresh. And I would have to say Ciara surprised me the most with her looks this year; she’s usually tom-boy chic but she showed her feminine side and I couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to see what the 2014 beauty/hair trends are!

What were you favorite celebrity looks of 2013???

 

Leave a Reply

