“Happy New Year”

2014-BannerHappy New Year from the MakeUGlam family!!! 2013 flew by incredibly fast but I am not sad to say goodbye. I am looking forward to a wonderful and prosperous year. I want to simply say thank you all for sticking with me as I find my voice on “our” blog. This is such a wonderful and creative outlet for me.  I can’t wait to see how it develops and continue to grow. I have some surprises planned and I’m elated.  If there is anything in 2014 you want to see on the blog please email me at makeuglam84@gmail.com.

Many blessings and much success to you all!

Leave a Reply

