“New MAC Lippies”

Here are a couple cuties I picked up with my gift cards I received for Christmas. I went to get one thing and walked out with four, hmpf!! The power of MAC! But I love these colors. The “Half and Half” lip color is easily becoming one of my favorite nudes from MAC. I typically wear “Pillowtalk” but decided to be adventurous. The “Heroine” was the feature color and just a great color on. “Rebel” welllll who doesn’t love a deep berry, ox-bloodish lip color?20140105-180142.jpgDSC00553

DSC00559

 

(This Sugarrimmed gloss is perfection coupled with ย Half and Half).

 

Swatches from top to bottom:

  1. Half and Half (Amplified)
  2. Heroine ย (Matte)
  3. Rebel (Satin)
  4. Sugarrimmed lip gloss (Dazzleglass)
3 thoughts on ““New MAC Lippies””

Leave a Reply

