Updated Review on Clinique Dark Spot Corrector (w/ photos)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So remember back in  September when I was trying to blur out blemishes from a weird hormonal acne break out?

block-out-blemishes Then in January (closer to the 10th of the month) I bought Clinique’s Even Better Dark Spot Corrector (one of the products recommended by my dermatologist) to help improve my blemishes. I really didn’t expect to receive these results after 3 short weeks of using it. I use it twice daily (read this post for details).

20140113-214543.jpgNow its February and here’s where I am with results. I must say I am pleased with the results after 3 short weeks. I won’t sell you pipe dreams but if you use this product just like Clinique recommends the results are worth the price!

20140202-001709.jpg

4 thoughts on “Updated Review on Clinique Dark Spot Corrector (w/ photos)”

Leave a Reply

