Give’em A Show… A Color Show

20140206-205938.jpg

One of my greatest challenges is maintaining a steady hand; but I love to polish my nails. It’s relaxing! My nail polish collection is becoming a tad bit large. I am in aw of this new nail polish collection by Maybelline called Color Show. This bluish purple color is called Blue Bombshell.

This little baby was like $1.99 at Target. Great color pay off and a price I dare not argue with. I’m definitely enjoying the darker colors this winter.

Leave a Reply

