“Hit the Ground Running”

20140213-161439.jpg

In continuing with my new lifestyle change, I’ve decided to invest in running shoes. Don’t get it twisted I’m more of a run/walker, lol. I’m working my way up though. This was harder than I thought, because initially I was going  for cute workout gear (giggles) and then I came too and decided on quality running shoes.  Here are the two pair I picked from Finishline.com.

Top pair: Women’s Nike Air Max Thea Print Running Shoe

Bottom pair: Women’s Nike Free 4.0 V3 Print Running Shoe.

The reviews on both of these shoes were about a 4.5 out of 5 stars.  I also follow a couple of fitness experts on Instagram who were pictured wearing these shoes. I decided lets order both,they should last me for a while. I can’t wait for this snowy weather to break in Atlanta. (Yep, you read right…. Georgia has snow)

P.S. I don’t like spending money on sneakers for myself. It just seems ridiculous or am I girly girl?

Leave a Reply

