” I Got A Thing For Cognac”

Hey Y’all !! I have been a member of JustFab for a couple of months now and I get lucky every now and again with my purchases I just simply LOVE.  Last month this beauty fell into my lap. Literally fell in front of my eyes. I was going to skip my purchase for the month and this populated in “my personalized boutique”. It’s called the Martin bag. I have no words…. yes I do, lol. I like the color it’s the perfect Cognac, the size and depth of the bag are perfect, the strap is the perfect length to carry on the shoulder without being annoying like most bags with oversized straps and the handles are  perfect for the forearm look. Soooo about having no words, lol!!!  It really can handle EVERYTHING I need it to in a handbag. The best $39.95 I’ve spent on JustFab thus far.

martin bag view 1  martin bag view 2 martin bag view 3

Leave a Reply

