“Get Naked” (I Couldn’t Resist)

20140227-084854.jpg

I recently purchased a couple of new makeup goodies from Ulta. I’m obsessed with lipsticks and lip glosses so when I saw these beauties it was love at first sight. It’s funny how stores know the perfect way to cast light over products to draw you near, lol! I love the packaging it’s so trendy, sleek and classy. Now I’m not much of an eye shadow wearer but I like this Naked 3 palette. It’s transitional from day to night which is perfect. I thinking about getting the Naked 1 or 2 even though some colors are similar.

The lipgloss colors I purchased are:
*Freestyle
*Lovechild
*Rule34
*Walk of Shame

If I had one request for the glosses it would be for them to be a little more pigmented (and I have fairly pinkish lips). The shine was great and it wasn’t sticky which I hate in a gloss.

What are your favorite Naked products?

P.S. I’m hooked, I guess they finally got me #Naked

20140227-085833.jpg

20140227-085840.jpg

20140227-085849.jpg

Leave a Reply

