“My Spring Wish List”

Hello there loves,

In an attempt to re-do my closet and update my look I have a couple things I want to add to the closet ( no adding new things until I get rid of the old).  So here we go… “my spring wish list”

hmboyfriend jeans

The beloved boyfriend jeans are still making the list this year.  I love a skinny jeans but it’s time to let them rest for a moment!

block heel strappy sandel According to all the fashion sites, the block heel is on trend for spring 2014, here’s what I consider the  perfect combo. Just precious!

white wide leg pantsWhite/wide leg pants are on trend, I typically don’t care for wide leg pants (too belle bottomish) but these are super cute and I love linen.

mirrored bodycon dressGraphic print, yesssss! And if you’re not familiar with the bodycon dresses at Forever 21 consider yourself schooooled.  These dresses just fit like a glove. Curves for dayssss!

forever-21-black-sleek-slit-maxi-skirt-product-5-13395563-389068518_large_flex slit maxi skirt f21

High slit skirts, hopefully it has the same effect on a 5’1 frame.  We shall see!MK messenger

 

The messenger bag which I still haven’t tried because I carry way too much junk.  Fashion sites/ mags are calling them iPad style bags for some reason but a messenger is a messenger.  I really like this Michael Kors Messenger bag. Does anyone have tips for keeping a white bag clean?

stripped suit

 

While searching  for the perfect shorts suit, I stumbled across this blog called “Beeswonderland” she is my new  fashion muse.  You guys should check her out. I love strips!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

