What’s Essie Up To This Year?”

 

 

It’s “officially spring” !!! I am excited about wearing some brighter and fresher nail colors. Essie polish is pretty high up on my favorite nail polish brands.  They are always releasing new “nail collections”  which I love.  This years spring and resort collections are pretty cute. I will be at the beach a lot in the upcoming months and I must say the “Hide &Go Chic”, “Style Hunter”, “Truth or Flare”, and “Under the Twilight” are really catching my eye. Honestly, I can find good use out of all the colors but I feel like I have dups for some of them already.

My only complaint is that almost $9 per bottle price tag, it’s easy to rack up a bit of a balance at the register. Especially if you have a hard time picking one, like yours truly.

collection-shade_truth-of-flarecollection-shade_style-huntercollection-shade_spin-the-bottlecollection-shade_romper-roomcollection-shade_hide-and-go-chiccollection-shade_fashion-playgroundcollection-image-spring14

  1. Fashion Playground
  2. Hide & Go Chic
  3. Romper Room
  4. Spin the Bottle
  5. Style Hunter
  6. Truth or Flare

cocktails & coconuts - neutrals By Essiefind me an oasis - blues By Essieresort fling - corals By Essieunder the twilight - deeps By Essie

latest-collection_resort

  1.  Cocktails & Coconuts
  2. Find Me An Oasis
  3. Resort Fling
  4. Under the Twilight

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

