“If I Had to Choose”…these would be it

We have the luxury of having tons of products at our disposal, right? But what if you had to pick three beauty products… what would you chose? I thought about it… when I wake up the first thing I notice after I wash my face is man look at those bags  under my eyes (now that’s all the way real,lol).  My beauty products would have to be products to pull a sista together versus that extra pop.

With that being said I’m rocking withProcessed with Moldiv

  1. Studio fix concealer from MAC in NC35 ( multiple uses)- I use it for underneath my eyes (dark circles/bags/ highlight), I use it to hide sparse brow hairs when I can’t make it to get my brows waxed (here’s a secret I only wax my brows twice a year because the concealer just works).
  2. Mascara-  It opens your eyes and makes you appear more awake and pulled together even when I’m not. The “Mega Plush Volume” mascara is easily one of my favorite mascaras in my insane mascara collection. I ALWAYS have it with me.
  3. Lastly, I would pick Maybelline’s Baby Lips  “Minty Sheer” lip balm. It gives moisture and a great shine.

What would you guys choose?

Leave a Reply

