“Revlon’s Colorburst Lip Balms”

 

 

20140529-114936-42576731.jpg

 

20140529-114936-42576907.jpg

My new obsessions Revlon’s Colorburst Lip Butters. These are the smoothest, creamiest and shiny lip butters I’ve ever come across. These are a spring/summer must have. They were so good to me last week in Miami! Both color and shine!

These babies were under $6 and I’m in love. ย I’m slowing added more colors to my collection.

colorburst

Leave a Reply

