“Malaysian Hair Extension Review”

20140608-011335-4415277.jpg
” Initial Installation 5/12/14

I recently purchased Malaysian hair extensions from “All Virgin Hair Boutique” in Smyrna GA. I have to say I’m impressed thus far. Their prices are affordable (all things considered) and they have awesome bundle package deals. The location and setup of the boutique was pretty awesome as well; it allows you to see the products before investing in the extensions. They hair extensions are organized by hair type and texture in glass cases, the prices are perfectly located for you review, hair care products and tools are available for purchase. It was a WIN! I will definitely be visiting “The All Virgin Hair Boutique” again.

Below is the picture of me after about 4 weeks of having the hair  installed; I went to the beach, got this hair wet, sandy( not recommended, lol) and washed at home because it was just gross after 4 days of pure fun and then back to my stylist for the revival.

 

BTW (my Saturday errands look) … on my lips is the amazing lip stick “Church” by @MakeupByTierra ,  Mirrored Pastel Pink sunnies from #Forever21,  on my brows are my must have products “Stud” brow pencil and “Couderoy” eyeshadow from MAC highlighted with NC45 Studio Fix concealer. Smile that’s all GOD!!!

Honey my hair stylist Lori Cooper at @loristyle on IG slayyyyed my hair and sew-in like no other. If you are in Atlanta anytime soon you have to book with her, you WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

20140608-012434-5074164.jpg
“Revived” 6/6/2014
3 thoughts on ““Malaysian Hair Extension Review””

Leave a Reply

