Simple, yet COMPLEX

Processed with Moldiv

 

I love to wear an all white situation; it just seems to risky for a person who doesn’t really take risks. The pressure to keep it clean is crazy! But more importantly I love the way it looks on my brown skin.

Can I get deep with you for a moment?

White is a color at its most complete and pure, the color of perfection. The color meaning of white is purity, innocence, wholeness and completion.

It sums up so much…. I do feel complete and pure, always striving for perfection yet I know I will never be perfect. And I AM WHOLE something I never was before.

Dress: Forever21

Shoes: Forever 21

Watch: Michael Kors

iPhone Case: Purple Mophie

Hair: PrissyTresses @ prissycafe.com

Confidence: Go GOD!

Leave a Reply

