My Current Obsession: “Ann Taylor’s Gallery Tote”

Every since I saw this beauty on GritAndGlamour’s Instagram I’ve been obsessed. I need this bag in my life; as a matter of fact my current schedule requires a bag of this magnitude. I need a bag that allows me to pack and go. Functional and cute!

The “Gallery Tote” is claimed to be a perfect carry-all from work to weekend. It’s a stylish structured tote with glamorously modern zipper detail. It has two carry handles with 10″ drop and functional side zippers with gusset.

I was decided on the black and then again the blue keeps calling my name! Hmmmm. Which one?

20140629-003254-1974274.jpg

Leave a Reply

