“Joseph Altuzarra For Target”

You guys know how I love my Target collaborations and this one is NO different. Joseph Altuzarra is partnering with Target for women’s ready-to-wear and accessories for fall 2014. It’s funny because a couple pieces are things I actually need to add to my wardrobe. I am by no means going crazy picking up super trendy things from this collection, simply things I need.  I love that Target does this because it’s a way to add nice pieces by high end designers at an affordable rate! WIN WIN!

Here’s a quick look a couple pieces of the collection that caught my attention.

Processed with Moldiv Processed with Moldiv Processed with Moldiv Processed with Moldiv

 

Now here are the picks I am actually interested in purchasing:

photo 1

 

 

photophoto 2

 

This collection drops September 14th!

Leave a Reply

