Pinterest Inspiration: “Corporate Chic”

As I’m browsing through Pinterest for some wardrobe inspiration, #CorporateChic comes to mind. That’s how I would describe my style; although I’m dying to leave the corporate sector it still best describes my style choices! Here are some of the looks I love. The plus side is I only have to add some key pieces to pull the wardrobe redo off. Check out my Pinterest board @MakeUGlam for other things I love!

Pinterest Inspired
Pinterest Inspired

**photos compliments of Pinterest, they are merely for inspiration**

Leave a Reply

