“Be Gone Oily T-Zone”

Hey there, I know I know its been a while since my last post but let me tell you you will not be disappointed. I’ve come back with the best thing since sliced bread, no seriously! I struggle with an oily T-zone. You’re right, it could always be worse but it’s definitely annoying. Who wants a shiny face, clogged pores and their makeup that took time and effort to apply to slide right off? No one! Some here’s our new best friend.

IMG_6586.JPG

It’s called De-Slick by Urban Decay. It’s priced at $30 a bottle. I like that it gives a matte finish but it’s non-drying and gives you the appearance of flawless skin.

It’s an oil-control makeup setting spray.

I’ve gotten about 11-12 hours of non shiny makeup wear! That’s a major accomplishment.

I purchased mine from Ulta Beauty. Here’s a tip become an Ulta Beauty member to get regular discounts. I had enough points to get $8 off this baby! Whoop whoop!

Leave a Reply

