“Body Transformations”

So after my “storm” or “life crisis” I threw myself into focusing on my health. My health was the one thing I could change without overthinking the process since everything else kind had to fall into place. I was extremely stressed, over weight and nutritionally unhealthy! I must admit I hated working out and the thought of going to a gym made me nauseous. But I found myself desperate for a change and this change was good! I started working out November 8, 2014 and I’ve never looked back. Working out is not only changing my body but is renewed my mind. I made a life decision and I’m sticking to it, it’s my new lifestyle!   
 The picture on the left was May 2014 and the picture on the right is April 2015. I had officially lost 20 pounds. 

Leave a Reply

