Get Physical…

The trick to getting fit is to get moving and get moving more often. I swear I have a love hate relationship with the gym, so when I tell you some days I just have to drag my lil ass in there! I promise you it’s not easy but it gets easier. I go to the gym and do what works for me, sometimes there’s no plan I just go to hold myself accountable. I’m not competing with anyone but myself. I’m trying to remain consistent. I feel a 100% better when I work out and when I don’t workout I immediately feel guilty which must mean I’m starting to like the gym, right? Anyway I’m definitely appreciating the results! Ladies reclaim your life and get active. This isn’t about looking like a super model, this is about being the BEST you!

Leave a Reply

