#ClosetChronicles with Keke

So this has become a real thing in my life, taking photos in my closet after I’ve gotten dressed! It’s actually got me thinking of other ideas and possibly putting a seat or storage bench inside my closet to be a little more comfortable and useful. However, organization is a MUST so my business isn’t on full display lol! Drop a sista some closet storage and/or organization tips in my comments section. But get into these printed leggings my absolutely FAVE 😍😍😍! A little goes a long way especially when you’re headed out but not really interested in getting glammed up because you really should be getting some rest ( but I digress). Happy Monday! 

 
Hair: Malaysian hair  installed and styled by yours truly!

Top: Old Navy

Printed Leggings: Macy’s Juniors Dept

Boots: Target

Ring: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

